Flying With a Baby

A Little Londoner

This is an old post that I said I would reblog, as we are half way through our holiday in Portugal. Flying this time round was pretty similar, other than earlier flight time,longer flight & Amelia refused to sleep. This time round I downloaded a load of free apps on the iPad, and did not make the mistake I made last time- some of the apps did not work without internet access. So, I made sure to ask the lovely ladies at Irish Parent Bloggers and find apps that worked while flying- here is the list I downloaded:

-Toca boca
-I hear ewe
-Peekaboo barn
-Sesame Street what’s in Berts bag
-Tozzle

I also figured a way out of locking the screen on the iPad,as Amelia was forever swiping the screen and coming out of the app she was watching.

We returned from London last night,after a brilliant weekend with…

View original post 630 more words

Leave a Reply

