Hello Canvas Print Review with 20% discount

When you walk into my home, it is easy to see that I love pictures. I have loved taking pictures since a young age,long before picture phones were around. I was always the one with a camera on a night out,holiday or weekend away. Yes my friends would roll their eyes, and say “not another one T”, (actually they still do!),but they always came looking for the pictures after. They even gave me a nick-name after a local newspaper photographer at home!Pictures are by far my favorite way to personalise my home.They are my memories.

 

image

image

 

So with this in mind, I was delighted to review a canvas print when offered. Of course it had to be a picture of Amelia,and I chose my favourite picture, that I took of her on her first birthday.

image

image

When picking my canvas,I chose a print, that wrapped the image around the sides,so that if I choose not to frame it,it will still look good.The ordering process was quick and easy,upload from your computer, or if you are not sure about doing it this way,there is also the option to post in your picture,which they will transfer on to a canvas, with prices starting from €18.

I couldn’t be more pleased with the end result. Our beautiful canvas picture, has been printed using the most advanced printing techniques that exist today and the inks used are UV resistant therefore never fade in the sun.Our canvas print arrived within days of ordering,wrapped in a protective foil and packed in a sturdy custom cardboard shipping box. This reduces the risk of damage during transportation.

I have previously had pictures put onto canvas prints,and the end product has not been great,with blurring of the images even when standing away from the print. This print looks exactly how the original picture did.I have my new print mounted on the wall at the top of the stairs.I love it,and I am proud to add it to my ever growing collection of pictures around our home.

Hello Canvas have kindly offered all my readers 20% off all orders until 14.06.14. To claim your 20% discount enter “LittleLondoner” at checkout.

T & A xxxx

Disclaimer: We were kindly sent our canvas print free of charge, for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

