DIY MEMORIES

When Amelia was 6 weeks I wanted to make a special memory.I decided to do foot prints in tiles.Cheap and cheerful and very easy to create.I admit,I tried her hand first-leave this up to the professionals-it was a disaster.
I went to our local tile shop,bought 6 white gloss tiles 25p each,child friendly pink paint and got to work!I gave her godparents,grandparents and her great grandad a tile each.They loved them!Great if you are on a budget.
When Amelia was 12 weeks,I got a professional hand and foot clay print done,which was framed.


Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

