A diary to my daughter

20140302-182434.jpg

When I was pregnant, I wrote in a pregnancy journal every week and included a picture of my ever expanding belly. I wrote how I was feeling physically and emotionally as the pregnancy progressed. my plan is to give this to Amelia when she is older or maybe wait until she is pregnant with her first baby.i really enjoyed writing it.
Not sure what I would have done had she been a boy, maybe give to your son’s wife?
Now she is 11 months and I find I have very little free time, so I have started writing in this diary (pictured). its perfect, it is approx 7 pages per year, from birth to 18 years.I fill I our likes, dislikes, our fun days out, my wishes and dreams for her, illness and how she is developing.I will give her this for her 18th birthday.
I bought on amazon,for £13.99, I can highly recommend it.

20140302-182444.jpg

Leave a Reply

